Grafton High School

400 Yates Avenue, Grafton WV  26354

304-265-3046

Bearcat Pride!

COUNSELORS


T.Mahontmahon@k12.wv.us
T.Wyatttaylor.wyatt@k12.wv.us



PE AND HEALTH


L.McDaniellmcdanie@k12.wv.us
R.Bellrachel.bell@k12.wv.us
M.Chapmanmachapman@k12.wv.us

CTE AND OPTION PATHWAY


B.Bolyardbebolyar@k12.wv.us
T.Devinetadevine@k12.wv.us
M.Foleymtfoley@k12.wv.us
K.Hodgekcurighthodge@k12.wv.us
S.McCulloughsjmccull@k12.wv.us
M.Safflemsaffle@k12.wv.us
S.Tennantsttennan@k12.wv.us
S.Wilsonsamuel.g.wilson@k12.wv.us
B.Woodsbwoods@k12.wv.us

SCIENCE


Klugjlklug@k12.wv.us
McCalllnmccall@k12.wv.us
Robinsonerobinso@k12.wv.us
Skidmorerskidmor@k12.wv.us
Smolskissmolski@k12.wv.us
Watkinsblwatkins@k12.wv.us

SOCIAL STUDIES


R.bordrbord@k12.wv.us
D.Coltellidcoltelli@k12.wv.us
M.Johnsonmsjohnso@k12.wv.us
B.Shemebritney.sheme@k12.wv.us
R.Zukowskirzukowsk@k12.wv.us

ENGLISH/LANGUAGE ARTS


R.Bartlettrbbartle@k12.wv.us
A.Bordabord@k12.wv.us
T.Daltonteresa.dalton@k12.wv.us
M.Hanlinmichael.hanlin@k12.wv.us
K.Heflinkimberly.heflin@k12.wv.us
K.Miller kmmillerwhite@k12.wv.us
I.Ojedaiojeda@k12.wv.us
M.Watkinsmlwatkin@k12.wv.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION


P.Cutright-Polingpcutrightpoling@k12.wv.us
M.Gulleymorgan.gulley@k12.wv.us
K.Hendersonkspotloehenderson@k12.wv.us
C.Morriscrlmorri@k12.wv.us
J.Myersjacob.myers@k12.wv.us
D.Richardsdrichards@k12.wv.us
K.Ringerkayla.ringer@k12.wv.us
A.Smolskiasmolski@k12.wv.us

FINE ARTS


C.Dickeycdickey@k12.wv.us
C.Ruckercarucker@k12.wv.us
B.Thoboisbthobois@k12.wv.us

PARENT COORDINATOR


D.Gainerdmgainer@k12.wv.us


???????PRO


P.   Collins


MATH


J.Huntjchunt@k12.wv.us
R.Malsonrmalson@k12.wv.us
J.Norrisjnorris@k12.wv.us
J.Osbornejennifer.m.anderson@k12.wv.us
J.Sinejsine@k12.wv.us
A.Tuckerartucker@k12.wv.us

SERVICE PERSONNEL


B.KellermanCook
T.MaleyCook
P.PitzerCook
E.VanhornCook
T.CarpenterCustodian
R.CooleCustodian
J.LovejoyCustodian
C.McDanielCustodian
J.NestorCustodian
C.WareCustodian
B.HarrisInstructional Aide
J.MurphyInstructional Aide
K.PerksInstructional Aide
T.CochranSecretary
V.LakatosSecretary